7 Chakras are channelized and charged, for continuous happy living, when the human beings are surrounded by Positive Energy and they follow their favourable directions. Opening your 7 Chakras and allowing a healthy flow of energy is a powerful tool for staying balanced, maintaining good health and positive thoughts. Chakras are energy transformers and are said to be the spinning wheels of electric energy of different colors that perform many functions connecting our energy fields, bodies and the broader Cosmic Energy Field.

The seven Chakras are directly connected to and govern the endocrine system that in turn regulates the aging process.The 7 Chakras are linking mechanisms between the Auric field and the Meridian System within the physical body and different levels of the auric fields and cosmic forces. They affect the flow of energy into the physical body. They absorb primary energy from the atmosphere and send it along energy channels.

The 7 Chakras in our Body and their Influence in our Life


Sahasrara Chakra means a thousand-petalled lotus & is also known as the seventh chakra, Brahmarandhra, Shunnya, Niralambapuri, and the Centre of a Million Rays & crown chakra. Sahasrara chakra represents the wisdom of an individual & spiritual union with the divine, through complete awareness of the world and self.                                                                              Read more…


Vishuddha Chakra (also known as Vishuddhi or throat chakra) is the fifth primary chakra in the human body. Vishuddha is a Sanskrit word meaning purification or cleansing, and this chakra represents cleansing not only in a physical level but also in the psyche and mind. Its purpose is to express truth coming from the soul.                                                                       Read more…


Manipura Chakra also known as the Solar plexus chakra and Navel chakra is the third primary chakra in the human body. ‘Mani’ means pearl and ‘pura’ means city, and Manipura mean pearls of wisdom. The pearls or jewels contained in this chakra are self-confidence and self-assurance, happiness, clarity of thoughts, knowledge and wisdom.                                 Read More…


Muladhara chakra or the root chakra is the first of the seven primary chakras in the human body. Although the functioning of all the chakras is important, some believe that the Muladhara chakra is the most important for health and overall wellbeing. It is believed that the actions and memories of last life are stored in this region.                                                                           Read More…


Ajna Chakra, also known as the third eye chakra or the brow chakra is the sixth primary chakra of the human body. It is also known as the Inner Eye Chakra or the sixth chakra. It is called the third eye chakra because it helps to perceive the reality of Self by opening the eye of knowledge.                                                                                                                                        Read more…


Anahata Chakra (meaning unbeaten or unstuck) or the heart chakra is the fourth primary chakra in the human body. It governs the deep bonds shared with others and the seat for unconditional love. Since love is considered to be a healing power, this chakra is also considered the healing centre.                                                                                                                           Read more…


Svadhishthana Chakra (also known as the sacral chakra or abdominal chakra) is the second primary chakra present in the human body. The literal translation of ‘sva’ is self and ‘sthana’ is place; Svadhishthana Chakra is the place where the human consciousness begins and the second phase of human development.                                                                         Read More…

FREE Vastu Prediction
Book your Appointment
Name is required.
Name should contain only letters(A-Z).
Email is required
Invalid email address.
Sending otp... {{otp_message}}
Mobile number is required.
Mobile Number (Format: 9875463211) should be 10 digit long and must start with 9 or 8 or 7 or 6.
State is required.
Problem is required.
FREE Vastu Prediction
We will call you via video on the date of your appointment.
Select a date.
Select a time slot

* We will call you via video for Free Vastu Prediction .

Free Vastu Prediction

It’s a service provided by “Guruji” for the betterment of mankind.


  • Book your online appointment by selecting preferred date and time.
  • Our team will call you via Video at your preferred time.
  • We will create & analyse your house plan.
  • Based on your house plan, we will predict what problems you are facing and the root cause of those problems.